Faculty / Instructor Office Hours

Winter 2017

All meetings in instructor's office unless noted otherwise
Faculty/Instructor Email Phone Office Hours
James Ackman jackman@ucsc.edu 502.0949 138 Biomed By appointment (email)
Manuel Ares, Jr. ares@ucsc.edu 459.4628 422 Sinsheimer By appointment (email)
Caroline Berger cmberger@ucsc.edu 459.5647 323 Sinsheimer Mon-Thurs 1:00-3:00 PM, or by appointment
Jennifer Betancourt jbetanco@ucsc.edu 502.8212 128 Sinsheimer

BIOL20L: Mon 1:00-3:00 PM

BIOL105L: Thurs 10:30 AM-12:30 PM

Needhi Bhalla nbhalla@ucsc.edu 459.1319 149 Sinsheimer

Wed 10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Hinrich Boeger hboeger@ucsc.edu 459.4487 221 Sinsheimer By appointment (email)
Barry Bowman bbowman@ucsc.edu 459.2245 426 Sinsheimer

By appointment (email)

Susan Carpenter sucarpen@ucsc.edu 502.8155 140 Biomed

By appointment (email)

Bin Chen bchen@ucsc.edu 459.2630 346 Biomed  Fri 10:00 AM-12:00 PM, Biomed 360
David Feldheim dfeldhei@ucsc.edu 459.1797 320 Biomed Tues 10:00 AM-12:00 PM, Biomed 360
Grant Hartzog hartzog@ucsc.edu 459.5826 349 Sinsheimer Fri 2:00-4:00 PM
Lindsay Hinck lhinck@ucsc.edu 459.5253 350 Biomed

Wed 1:30-3:30 PM

Melissa Jurica mjurica@ucsc.edu 459.4427 450 Sinsheimer By appointment (email)
Rohinton Kamakaka rohinton@ucsc.edu 459.3391 249 Sinsheimer By appointment (email)
Doug Kellogg dkellogg@ucsc.edu 459.5578 326 Sinsheimer Mon 2:45-4:15 PM
Jeremy Lee jeremyl@ucsc.edu 502.7200 228 Sinsheimer TBA
Lisa Munding emunding@ucsc.edu Mon 1:00-3:00 PM PSB 440
Harry Noller harry@nuvolari.ucsc.edu
459.2453 449 Sinsheimer By appointment (email)
Michael Rexach mrexach@ucsc.edu 459.5049 250 Sinsheimer Thurs 10:00 AM-12:00 PM Sinsheimer 401
Giulia Ruben gruben@ucsc.edu 502.7400 127 Sinsheimer

BIOL111A: Wed 12:00-2:00 PM Sinsheimer 301

BIOL130: Fri 12:00-2:00 PM Sinsheimer 301

BIOl130L: Mon 1:00-2:00 PM Sinsheimer 127

Jeremy Sanford jsanfor2@ucsc.edu 459.1822 428 Sinsheimer By appointment (email)
Bill Saxton bsaxton@ucsc.edu 459.4914 324 Sinsheimer

By appointment (email)

James Shanks

jshanks@ucsc.edu Sinsheimer 328

By appointment (email)

Susan Strome sstrome@ucsc.edu 459.4615 351 Sinsheimer

Tues 3:20-4:20 PM in Sins 301

Thurs 10:00-11:00 AM in Sins 301 w/ Kiyomi Kaneshiro

Bill Sullivan wtsulliv@ucsc.edu 459.4295 322 Sinsheimer Thurs 2:00-4:00 PM
John Tamkun tamkun@ucsc.edu 459.3179 350 Sinsheimer By appointment (email)
Scott Vahradian svahradi@ucsc.edu
Chris Vollmers vollmers@ucsc.edu 310 PSB Tues & Thurs 9:00-10:00 AM
Zhu Wang zwang36@ucsc.edu 459.5137 334 Biomed Fri 3:00-5:00 PM
Jordan Ward jward2@ucsc.edu 327 Sinsheimer By appointment (email)
Al Zahler zahler@ucsc.edu 459.5131 451 Sinsheimer By appointment (email)
Martha Zúñiga mzuniga@ucsc.edu 459.3180 251 Sinsheimer By appointment (email)
Yi Zuo yizuo@ucsc.edu 459.3812 120 Sinsheimer Mon 1:00-3:00 PM