Faculty / Instructor Office Hours

Fall 2020

All meetings in instructor's office unless noted otherwise
Faculty/Instructor Email Phone Office Hours
James Ackman jackman@ucsc.edu 502.0949 138 Biomed

TBA

Manuel Ares, Jr. ares@ucsc.edu 459.4628 422 Sinsheimer By Appointment (email)
Joshua Arribere jarriber@ucsc.edu 459.2612 424 Sinsheimer TBA
Needhi Bhalla nbhalla@ucsc.edu 459.1319 149 Sinsheimer

TBA

Hinrich Boeger hboeger@ucsc.edu 459.4487 221 Sinsheimer Fri 9-10 AM

Guido Bordignon

guido@ucsc.edu 151 Sinsheimer Tues 1:30 PM-3:30 PM live on Zoom or by appointment
Susan Carpenter sucarpen@ucsc.edu 502.8155 140 Biomed

Mon 10-11 AM and Thurs 3:15-4:15 PM

Bin Chen bchen@ucsc.edu 459.2630 346 Biomed Fri 3-4 PM
David Feldheim dfeldhei@ucsc.edu 459.1797 300 Biomed TBA
Carol Greider cgreider@ucsc.edu 502.7367 425 Sinsheimer

TBA

Giulia Gurun ggurun@ucsc.edu 502.7400 227 Sinsheimer

Tues 11:30 AM-1:30 PM (BIOL130)

Fri 1:30-3:30 PM (BIOL130L)

Grant Hartzog hartzog@ucsc.edu 459.5826 349 Sinsheimer Thurs 5-6 PM
Lindsay Hinck lhinck@ucsc.edu 459.5253

350 Biomed

Wed 1:30-3:30 PM

Melissa Jurica mjurica@ucsc.edu 459.4427 450 Sinsheimer

TBA

Rohinton Kamakaka rohinton@ucsc.edu 459.3391 249 Sinsheimer Wed 9-11 AM
Doug Kellogg dkellogg@ucsc.edu 459.5578 326 Sinsheimer

Tues 3-4 PM

Euiseok Kim ekim62@ucsc.edu 502.7233 334 Biomed

BIOL125, Wed 12-2 PM. By Appointment (email) for other students

Jeremy Kreher jkreher@ucsc.edu 502.8212 314 PSB By Appointment
Jeremy Lee jeremyl@ucsc.edu 502.7200 201 Sinsheimer
Mon 3:30-5:00 PM (Biol 20A priority)
Thurs 1:30-3:00 PM (Biol 100 priority)
Aaron McPherson acmcpher@ucsc.edu 459.5647 323 Sinsheimer TBA
Harry Noller harry@nuvolari.ucsc.edu 459.2453 449 Sinsheimer By Appointment (email)
Jeremy Sanford jsanfor2@ucsc.edu 459.1822 428 Sinsheimer TBA
Bill Saxton bsaxton@ucsc.edu 459.4914 324 Sinsheimer

TBA

James Shanks


jshanks@ucsc.edu
310 PSB

Fri 2-4 PM

Upasna Sharma upsharma@ucsc.edu 459-3563

150 Biomed 

By Appointment
Shaheen Sikandar ssikanda@ucsc.edu TBA TBA TBA

Susan Strome

sstrome@ucsc.edu

459.4615
351 Sinsheimer TBA
Bill Sullivan wtsulliv@ucsc.edu 459.4295 322 Sinsheimer TBA
John Tamkun tamkun@ucsc.edu 459.3179 350 Sinsheimer By Appointment
Olena Vaske olena@ucsc.edu 459-2856 220 Sinsheimer TBA
Scott Vahradian svahradi@ucsc.edu

By Appointment (email)

Stella Villegas-Amtmann

svillega@ucsc.edu

TBA

Zhu Wang zwang36@ucsc.edu 459.5137 434 Biomed Fri 4-5 PM
Jordan Ward jward2@ucsc.edu 502-2329 301 Sinsheimer By Appointment
Al Zahler zahler@ucsc.edu 459.5131 451 Sinsheimer TBA
Martha Zúñiga mzuniga@ucsc.edu 459.3180 251 Sinsheimer Wed 3-4 PM and Thurs 1-2 PM
Yi Zuo yizuo@ucsc.edu 459.3812 120 Sinsheimer By Appointment (email)