Faculty / Instructor Office Hours

Spring 2019

All meetings in instructor's office unless noted otherwise
Faculty/Instructor Email Phone Office Hours
James Ackman jackman@ucsc.edu 502.0949 138 Biomed

Mon 3:00-5:00 PM
Biomed 101

Manuel Ares, Jr. ares@ucsc.edu 459.4628 422 Sinsheimer By Appointment (email)
Joshua Arribere jarriber@ucsc.edu 459-2612 424 Sinsheimer Thurs 3:45-5:00 PM 
Aaron McPherson acmcpher@ucsc.edu 459.5647 323 Sinsheimer Mon-Thurs 1:00-3:00pm
Needhi Bhalla nbhalla@ucsc.edu 459.1319 149 Sinsheimer

Wed 10:00-12:00 PM/
123 Sinsheimer

Hinrich Boeger hboeger@ucsc.edu 459.4487 221 Sinsheimer By Appointment (email)
Barry Bowman bbowman@ucsc.edu 459.2245 426 Sinsheimer

By Appointment (email)

Susan Carpenter sucarpen@ucsc.edu 502.8155 140 Biomed

By Appointment (email)

Penny Carroll peacarro@ucsc.edu 502.8212 121 Sinsheimer Mon-Thurs 10:00-12:00 PM
Bin Chen bchen@ucsc.edu 459.2630 346 Biomed  Fri 1:30-2:30 PM
David Feldheim dfeldhei@ucsc.edu 459.1797 360 Biomed Fri 10:00-12:00 PM
Giulia Gurun ggurun@ucsc.edu 502.7400 227 Sinsheimer

 109L

Mon 9:00-10:00 AM
227 Sinsheimer 

101L

Mon 11:00-1:00 PM
227 Sinsheimer

Grant Hartzog hartzog@ucsc.edu 459.5826 349 Sinsheimer Fri 3:00-5:00 PM
Lindsay Hinck lhinck@ucsc.edu 459.5253 350 Biomed

Wed 1:30-3:30 PM

Melissa Jurica mjurica@ucsc.edu 459.4427 450 Sinsheimer

Mon 10-12 PM
401 Sinsheimer

Rohinton Kamakaka rohinton@ucsc.edu 459.3391 249 Sinsheimer Wed 9:00-11:00 AM
Doug Kellogg dkellogg@ucsc.edu 459.5578 326 Sinsheimer

Thurs 3:30-4:15 PM

Euiseok Kim ekim62@ucsc.edu 502.7233 334 Biomed

TBD

Jeremy Kreher kreher@ucsc.edu 502.8212 128 Sinsheimer Fri 9:00-11:00 AM
Jeremy Lee jeremyl@ucsc.edu 502.7200 228 Sinsheimer By Appointment (email)
Harry Noller harry@nuvolari.ucsc.edu 459.2453 449 Sinsheimer By Appointment (email)
Michael Rexach mrexach@ucsc.edu 459.5049 250 Sinsheimer Fri 2:45-4:45 PM

Jeremy Sanford jsanfor2@ucsc.edu 459.1822 428 Sinsheimer Tues & Thurs 1:00-2:00PM in Sins 101
Bill Saxton bsaxton@ucsc.edu 459.4914 324 Sinsheimer

Tues 4:00-5:00 PM

James Shanks


jshanks@ucsc.edu
127 Sinsheimer 

By Appointment (email)

Upasna Sharma upsharma@ucsc.edu 459-3563

150 Biomed 

By Appointment (email)


Susan Strome

sstrome@ucsc.edu

459.4615
351 Sinsheimer Mon 3:00-4:00 PM
301 Sinsheimer

Tue 4:00-5:00 PM
301 Sinsheimer
Bill Sullivan wtsulliv@ucsc.edu 459.4295 322 Sinsheimer By Appointment (email)
John Tamkun tamkun@ucsc.edu 459.3179 350 Sinsheimer By Appointment (email)
Olena Vaske olena@ucsc.edu 459-2856 220 Sinsheimer By Appointment (email)
Scott Vahradian svahradi@ucsc.edu

Tues 5:30-6:30

Sci/Eng Library 206

Zhu Wang zwang36@ucsc.edu 459.5137 434 Biomed Fri 3:00-5:00 PM
Jordan Ward jward2@ucsc.edu 502-2329 327 Sinsheimer By Appointment (email)
Al Zahler zahler@ucsc.edu 459.5131 451 Sinsheimer Fri 10:00-12:00
Martha Zúñiga mzuniga@ucsc.edu 459.3180 251 Sinsheimer Mon 3:00-5:00 PM

Yi Zuo yizuo@ucsc.edu 459.3812 120 Sinsheimer Mon 1:15-2:15 PM