Faculty / Instructor Office Hours

Fall 2017

All meetings in instructor's office unless noted otherwise
Faculty/Instructor Email Phone Office Hours

James Ackman

jackman@ucsc.edu

502.0949

138 Biomed

TBD

Manuel Ares, Jr.

ares@ucsc.edu

459.4628

422 Sinsheimer

Sabbatical

Joshua Arribere

jarriber@ucsc.edu

459.2612

424 Sinsheimer

By appointment (email)

Caroline Berger

cmberger@ucsc.edu

459.5647

323 Sinsheimer

Mon-Thurs 1:00-3:00 PM, or by appointment

Needhi Bhalla nbhalla@ucsc.edu 459.1319 149 Sinsheimer

By appointment (email)

Hinrich Boeger

hboeger@ucsc.edu

459.4487

221 Sinsheimer

By appointment (email)

Barry Bowman bbowman@ucsc.edu 459.2245 426 Sinsheimer

By appointment (email)

Susan Carpenter

sucarpen@ucsc.edu

502.8155

140 Biomed

By appointment (email)

Bin Chen

bchen@ucsc.edu

459.2630

346 Biomed

By appointment (email)

David Feldheim

dfeldhei@ucsc.edu

459.1797

360 Biomed

Fri 10:00-12:00 PM

Giulia Gurun

gruben@ucsc.edu

502.7400

227 Sinsheimer

Mon 12:00 PM-1:00 PM (BIOL 130L)

Tues 12:00-1:00 PM, 201 Sinsheimer (BIOL 130)

Grant Hartzog

hartzog@ucsc.edu

459.5826

349 Sinsheimer

Fri 3:00-5:00 PM

Lindsay Hinck

lhinck@ucsc.edu

459.5253

350 Biomed

Sabbatical

Melissa Jurica

mjurica@ucsc.edu

459.4427

450 Sinsheimer

TBA

Rohinton Kamakaka

rohinton@ucsc.edu

459.3391

249 Sinsheimer

Wed 9:00-11:00 AM

Jeremy Kreher

kreher@ucsc.edu

502.8212

128 Sinsheimer

Fri 9:00-11:00 AM

Doug Kellogg

dkellogg@ucsc.edu

459.5578

326 Sinsheimer

Thurs 3:00-5:00 PM

Jeremy Lee

jeremyl@ucsc.edu

502.7200

228 Sinsheimer

TBD

Harry Noller

harry@nuvolari.ucsc.edu

459.2453

449 Sinsheimer

By appointment (email)

Michael Rexach

mrexach@ucsc.edu

459.5049

123 Sinsheimer

Fri 11:00 AM-1:00 PM 

Jeremy Sanford

jsanfor2@ucsc.edu

459.1822

428 Sinsheimer

Tues & Thurs 9:00-10:00 AM

Bill Saxton bsaxton@ucsc.edu 459.4914 324 Sinsheimer Mon 3:00-5:00 PM

James Shanks

jshanks@ucsc.edu

328 Sinsheimer

TBA

Susan Strome

sstrome@ucsc.edu

459.4615

351 Sinsheimer

Tues 3:30-4:30 PM

Bill Sullivan

wtsulliv@ucsc.edu

459.4295

322 Sinsheimer

By appointment (email)

John Tamkun

tamkun@ucsc.edu

459.3179

350 Sinsheimer

Tues 3:30-4:30, Fri 9:00-10:00

Simon Titen

stiten@ucsc.edu

 

220 Sinsheimer

Mon 11:45-1:45 PM

Scott Vahradian

svahradi@ucsc.edu

PBS 114

Mon & Wed 5:30-6:30 PM

Chris Vollmers

vollmers@ucsc.edu

310 PSB

By appointment (email)

Zhu Wang

zwang36@ucsc.edu

459.5137

334 Biomed

By appointment (email)

Jordan Ward

jward2@ucsc.edu

200A Biomed

Tues 10:00-12:00 PM

Al Zahler

zahler@ucsc.edu

459.5131

451 Sinsheimer

TBA

Martha Zúñiga

mzuniga@ucsc.edu

459.3180

251 Sinsheimer

TBA

Yi Zuo

yizuo@ucsc.edu

459.3812

120 Sinsheimer

Mon 11:10-1:00 PM