Faculty / Instructor Office Hours

All meetings in instructor's office unless noted otherwise
Faculty/Instructor Email Phone Office Hours
Manuel Ares, Jr. ares@ucsc.edu 459.4628 422 Sinsheimer TBA
Joshua Arribere jarriber@ucsc.edu 459.2612 424 Sinsheimer TBA
459.1319
149 Sinsheimer
TBA
459.4487
221 Sinsheimer
TBA
459.4914
327 Sinsheimer
Biol 110: T and Th 12-1PM Sins 301
Biol 86: W and F 12-1PM Sins 301
459.5498
227 Sinsheimer
TBA
502.8155
140 Biomed
By appointment
459.2630
346 Biomed
TBA
323 Sinsheimer
TBA
502.7200
228 Sinsheimer
TBA
David Feldheim dfeldhei@ucsc.edu 459.1797 320 Biomed Tuesday 4-5 PM 360 Biomed
Weds 5-6 PM Zoom
502.7367
425 Sinsheimer
TBA
Giulia Gurun ggurun@ucsc.edu 502.7400 328 Sinsheimer
BIOL109L:
Wednesdays 2:30-3:30pm Sins 328
Thursdays 1-2pm Sin 328
Grant Hartzog hartzog@ucsc.edu 459.5826 349 Sinsheimer Monday, 11-12
Thursday, 4-5
459.5253
350 Biomed
Wed 1:30-3:30 
459.4427
450 Sinsheimer
TBA
Rohinton Kamakaka rohinton@ucsc.edu 459.3391 249 Sinsheimer TBA
459.5578
326 Sinsheimer
Tuesday, 3:30-4:30
Euiseok Kim ekim62@ucsc.edu 502.7233 334 Biomed TBA
Jeremy Kreher jkreher@ucsc.edu 502.8212 314 PSB

Tuesday 2 - 4pm or by appt

Jeremy Lee jeremyl@ucsc.edu 325 Sinsheimer TBA
Harry Noller harry@nuvolari.ucsc.edu 459.2453 449 Sinsheimer TBA
Jeremy Sanford jsanfor2@ucsc.edu 459.1822 428 Sinsheimer TBA
Bill Saxton bsaxton@ucsc.edu 459.4914 324 Sinsheimer
TBA
James Shanks
jshanks@ucsc.edu Thimann 329
TBA
Upasna Sharma upsharma@ucsc.edu 459.3563
150 Biomed 
TBA
Shaheen Sikandar ssikanda@ucsc.edu TBA 338 Biomed TBA
Susan Strome sstrome@ucsc.edu 459.4615 351 Sinsheimer TBA
Bill Sullivan wtsulliv@ucsc.edu 459.4295 322 Sinsheimer TBA
John Tamkun tamkun@ucsc.edu 459.3179 350 Sinsheimer TBA
Dan Turner-Evans dturnere@ucsc.edu 459.4961 151 Sinsheimer TBA
Olena Vaske olena@ucsc.edu 459.2856 220 Sinsheimer TBA
Scott Vahradian svahradi@ucsc.edu

TBA

Stella Villegas-Amtmann
Tuesdays 1:30-2:30 pm Biomed 138
Zhu Wang zwang36@ucsc.edu 459.5137 434 Biomed TBA
Jordan Ward jward2@ucsc.edu 502.2329 324 Sinsheimer
BIOL101 Sins 201 Wed 1-2, Thurs noon-1pm 
BIOL 200A: Wed 2-3pm, By appointment
Al Zahler zahler@ucsc.edu 459.5131 451 Sinsheimer TBA
Martha Zúñiga mzuniga@ucsc.edu 459.3180 251 Sinsheimer TBA
459.3812
120 Sinsheimer
By appointment