Faculty / Instructor Office Hours

Fall 2018

All meetings in instructor's office unless noted otherwise
Faculty/Instructor Email Phone Office Hours
James Ackman jackman@ucsc.edu 502.0949 138 Biomed

Mon 3:00-5:00
Biomed 101

Manuel Ares, Jr. ares@ucsc.edu 459.4628 422 Sinsheimer Sabbatical
Joshua Arribere jarriber@ucsc.edu 459-2612 424 Sinsheimer Thurs 3:45-5:00 PM 
Caroline Berger cmberger@ucsc.edu 459.5647 323 Sinsheimer Mon-Thurs 1:00-3:00 PM, or by appointment
Needhi Bhalla nbhalla@ucsc.edu 459.1319 149 Sinsheimer

Wed 10:00-12:00 PM/
123 Sinsheimer

Hinrich Boeger hboeger@ucsc.edu 459.4487 221 Sinsheimer By appointment (email)
Barry Bowman bbowman@ucsc.edu 459.2245 426 Sinsheimer

By appointment (email)

Susan Carpenter sucarpen@ucsc.edu 502.8155 140 Biomed

By appointment (email)

Penny Carroll peacarro@ucsc.edu 502.8212 121 Sinsheimer Mon-Thurs 10:00-12:00 PM
Bin Chen bchen@ucsc.edu 459.2630 346 Biomed  Fri 1:30-2:30 PM
David Feldheim dfeldhei@ucsc.edu 459.1797 320 Biomed Fri 10:00-12:00 PM
Giulia Gurun gruben@ucsc.edu 502.7400 227 Sinsheimer

 Mon 9:30-10:30 AM
Sinsheimer 227

(BIOL 130) Mon 12:00-2:00 PM
201 Sinsheimer

Grant Hartzog hartzog@ucsc.edu 459.5826 349 Sinsheimer Fri 3:00-5:00 PM
Lindsay Hinck lhinck@ucsc.edu 459.5253 350 Biomed

Wed 1:30-3:30 PM

Melissa Jurica mjurica@ucsc.edu 459.4427 450 Sinsheimer By appointment (email)
Rohinton Kamakaka rohinton@ucsc.edu 459.3391 249 Sinsheimer Wed 9:00-11:00 AM
Doug Kellogg dkellogg@ucsc.edu 459.5578 301 Sinsheimer

Thurs 3:30-4:15 PM

Euiseok Kim ekim62@ucsc.edu TBD 344 Biomed

TBD

Jeremy Kreher kreher@ucsc.edu 502.8212 128 Sinsheimer Fri 9:00-11:00 AM
Jeremy Lee jeremyl@ucsc.edu 502.7200 228 Sinsheimer By appointment (email)
Olena Morozova Vaske olena@ucsc.edu TBD 220 Sinsheimer By appointment (email)
Harry Noller harry@nuvolari.ucsc.edu 459.2453 449 Sinsheimer By appointment (email)
Michael Rexach mrexach@ucsc.edu 459.5049 250 Sinsheimer Mon 12:00-2:00 PM

Jeremy Sanford jsanfor2@ucsc.edu 459.1822 428 Sinsheimer Tues & Thurs 1:00-2:00PM in Sins 101
Bill Saxton bsaxton@ucsc.edu 459.4914 324 Sinsheimer

Tues 4:00-5:00 PM

James Shanks

jshanks@ucsc.edu 328 Sinsheimer 

By appointment (email)

Upasna Sharma upsharma@ucsc.edu TBD

150 Biomed 

TBD

Susan Strome sstrome@ucsc.edu 459.4615 351 Sinsheimer Mon 3:00-4:00 PM
301 Sinsheimer

Tue 4:00-5:00 PM
301 Sinsheimer
Bill Sullivan wtsulliv@ucsc.edu 459.4295 322 Sinsheimer By appointment (email)
John Tamkun tamkun@ucsc.edu 459.3179 350 Sinsheimer Tues 4:00-5:00 PM
Wed 10:45-11:45 AM
Scott Vahradian svahradi@ucsc.edu By appointment (email)
Zhu Wang zwang36@ucsc.edu 459.5137 334 Biomed Fri 3:00-5:00 PM
Jordan Ward jward2@ucsc.edu 327 Sinsheimer Wed 1:00-3:00 PM
301 Sinsheimer
Al Zahler zahler@ucsc.edu 459.5131 451 Sinsheimer By appointment (email)
Martha Zúñiga mzuniga@ucsc.edu 459.3180 251 Sinsheimer Mon 3:00-5:00 PM

Yi Zuo yizuo@ucsc.edu 459.3812 120 Sinsheimer Mon 11:00-1:00 PM