Faculty / Instructor Office Hours

All meetings in instructor's office unless noted otherwise
Faculty/Instructor Email Phone Office Hours
James Ackman jackman@ucsc.edu 502.0949 138 Biomed

TBA

Manuel Ares, Jr. ares@ucsc.edu 459.4628 422 Sinsheimer TBA
Joshua Arribere jarriber@ucsc.edu 459.2612 424 Sinsheimer TBA
Needhi Bhalla nbhalla@ucsc.edu 459.1319 149 Sinsheimer

TBA

Hinrich Boeger hboeger@ucsc.edu 459.4487 221 Sinsheimer TBA

Guido Bordignon

guido@ucsc.edu 151 Sinsheimer TBA

David Boyd

dfboyd@ucsc.edu 459.5498 227 Sinsheimer TBA
Susan Carpenter sucarpen@ucsc.edu 502.8155 140 Biomed

TBA

Bin Chen bchen@ucsc.edu 459.2630 346 Biomed TBA
Valerie Cortez vccortez@ucsc.edu 502.7200

228

Sinsheimer

TBA
David Feldheim dfeldhei@ucsc.edu 459.1797 300 Biomed TBA
Carol Greider cgreider@ucsc.edu 502.7367 425 Sinsheimer

TBA

Giulia Gurun ggurun@ucsc.edu 502.7400 227 Sinsheimer

TBA

Grant Hartzog hartzog@ucsc.edu 459.5826 349 Sinsheimer TBA
Lindsay Hinck lhinck@ucsc.edu 459.5253

350 Biomed

TBA

Melissa Jurica mjurica@ucsc.edu 459.4427 450 Sinsheimer

TBA

Rohinton Kamakaka rohinton@ucsc.edu 459.3391 249 Sinsheimer TBA
Doug Kellogg dkellogg@ucsc.edu 459.5578 326 Sinsheimer

TBA

Euiseok Kim ekim62@ucsc.edu 502.7233 334 Biomed TBA
Jeremy Kreher jkreher@ucsc.edu 502.8212 314 PSB TBA
Jeremy Lee jeremyl@ucsc.edu 502.7200 201 Sinsheimer
TBA
Harry Noller harry@nuvolari.ucsc.edu 459.2453 449 Sinsheimer TBA
Jeremy Sanford jsanfor2@ucsc.edu 459.1822 428 Sinsheimer TBA
Bill Saxton bsaxton@ucsc.edu 459.4914 324 Sinsheimer

TBA

James Shanks


jshanks@ucsc.edu
310 PSB

TBA

Upasna Sharma upsharma@ucsc.edu 459-3563

150 Biomed 

TBA
Shaheen Sikandar ssikanda@ucsc.edu TBA TBA TBA

Susan Strome

sstrome@ucsc.edu

459.4615
351 Sinsheimer TBA
Bill Sullivan wtsulliv@ucsc.edu 459.4295 322 Sinsheimer TBA
John Tamkun tamkun@ucsc.edu 459.3179 350 Sinsheimer TBA
Olena Vaske olena@ucsc.edu 459-2856 220 Sinsheimer TBA
Scott Vahradian svahradi@ucsc.edu

TBA

Stella Villegas-Amtmann

svillega@ucsc.edu

TBA

Zhu Wang zwang36@ucsc.edu 459.5137 434 Biomed TBA
Jordan Ward jward2@ucsc.edu 502-2329 301 Sinsheimer TBA
Al Zahler zahler@ucsc.edu 459.5131 451 Sinsheimer TBA
Martha Zúñiga mzuniga@ucsc.edu 459.3180 251 Sinsheimer TBA 
Yi Zuo yizuo@ucsc.edu 459.3812 120 Sinsheimer

TBA