Faculty / Instructor Office Hours

All meetings in instructor's office unless noted otherwise
Faculty/Instructor Email Phone Office Hours
James Ackman jackman@ucsc.edu 502.0949 138 Biomed TBA
Manuel Ares, Jr. ares@ucsc.edu 459.4628 422 Sinsheimer TBA
Joshua Arribere jarriber@ucsc.edu 459.2612 424 Sinsheimer TBA
459.1319
149 Sinsheimer
TBA
459.4487
221 Sinsheimer
TBA
459.4914
327 Sinsheimer
T and Th 2PM-3PM
459.5498
227 Sinsheimer
TBA
502.8155
140 Biomed
TBA
459.2630
346 Biomed
TBA
502.7200
228 Sinsheimer
TBA
David Feldheim dfeldhei@ucsc.edu 459.1797 320 Biomed TBA
502.7367
425 Sinsheimer
TBA
Giulia Gurun ggurun@ucsc.edu 502.7400 328 Sinsheimer TBA
Grant Hartzog hartzog@ucsc.edu 459.5826 349 Sinsheimer Thurs, 2-3 PM and Frid 3:30-5 PM  In-person
Zoom by appointment.
459.5253
350 Biomed
Thursday 4-5 and by appointment
459.4427
450 Sinsheimer
TBA
Rohinton Kamakaka rohinton@ucsc.edu 459.3391 249 Sinsheimer TBA
459.5578
326 Sinsheimer
By appointment
Euiseok Kim ekim62@ucsc.edu 502.7233 334 Biomed By appointment
Jeremy Kreher jkreher@ucsc.edu 502.8212 314 PSB TBA
Jeremy Lee jeremyl@ucsc.edu 325 Sinsheimer
Tues 1-2:30
Thurs 2:30 -4
Harry Noller harry@nuvolari.ucsc.edu 459.2453 449 Sinsheimer TBA
Jeremy Sanford jsanfor2@ucsc.edu 459.1822 428 Sinsheimer TBA
Bill Saxton bsaxton@ucsc.edu 459.4914 324 Sinsheimer
TBA
James Shanks
jshanks@ucsc.edu Thimann 329
TBA
Upasna Sharma upsharma@ucsc.edu 459.3563
150 Biomed 
TBA
Shaheen Sikandar ssikanda@ucsc.edu TBA 338 Biomed Thursday 2-4 pm in Biomed 360
Susan Strome sstrome@ucsc.edu 459.4615 351 Sinsheimer Thurs 11:30 - 12:00 or by appt.
Bill Sullivan wtsulliv@ucsc.edu 459.4295 322 Sinsheimer TBA
John Tamkun tamkun@ucsc.edu 459.3179 350 Sinsheimer TBA
Dan Turner-Evans dturnere@ucsc.edu 459.4961 151 Sinsheimer TBA
Olena Vaske olena@ucsc.edu 459.2856 220 Sinsheimer TBA
Scott Vahradian svahradi@ucsc.edu

Tu-Th - 430-520 outside Stev 175

Hannah Vicars hvicars@ucsc.edu

Mon 3:30-4:30 PM via Zoom and Thurs 10:30-11:30 AM via Zoom

Stella Villegas-Amtmann
TBA
Zhu Wang zwang36@ucsc.edu 459.5137 434 Biomed TBA
Jordan Ward jward2@ucsc.edu 502.2329 324 Sinsheimer TBA
Al Zahler zahler@ucsc.edu 459.5131 451 Sinsheimer
Tues 11 am-1pm in 301 Sinsheimer 
Martha Zúñiga mzuniga@ucsc.edu 459.3180 251 Sinsheimer TBA
459.3812
120 Sinsheimer
By appointment