Faculty / Instructor Office Hours

All meetings in instructor's office unless noted otherwise
Faculty/Instructor Email Phone Office Hours
James Ackman jackman@ucsc.edu 502.0949 138 Biomed

Weds 1:15-3:15 pm

Manuel Ares, Jr. ares@ucsc.edu 459.4628 422 Sinsheimer TBA
Joshua Arribere jarriber@ucsc.edu 459.2612 424 Sinsheimer TBA
Needhi Bhalla nbhalla@ucsc.edu 459.1319 149 Sinsheimer

TBA

Hinrich Boeger hboeger@ucsc.edu 459.4487 221 Sinsheimer TBA

Guido Bordignon

guido@ucsc.edu 151 Sinsheimer Tues & Thurs 2-3pm

David Boyd

dfboyd@ucsc.edu 459.5498 227 Sinsheimer TBA
Susan Carpenter sucarpen@ucsc.edu 502.8155 140 Biomed

TBA

Bin Chen bchen@ucsc.edu 459.2630 346 Biomed TBA
Valerie Cortez vccortez@ucsc.edu 502.7200

228 Sinsheimer

TBA
David Feldheim dfeldhei@ucsc.edu 459.1797 300 Biomed Thurs 12 - 1 pm 
Carol Greider cgreider@ucsc.edu 502.7367 425 Sinsheimer

TBA

Giulia Gurun ggurun@ucsc.edu 502.7400 328 Sinsheimer Mon 2-3pm Zoom and Weds 11am-12pm in office
Grant Hartzog hartzog@ucsc.edu 459.5826 349 Sinsheimer Mon 3-4pm & Tues 1-2pm - Zoom
Lindsay Hinck lhinck@ucsc.edu 459.5253

350 Biomed

Wed 1:30 - 3:30pm

Melissa Jurica mjurica@ucsc.edu 459.4427 450 Sinsheimer

TBA

Rohinton Kamakaka rohinton@ucsc.edu 459.3391 249 Sinsheimer TBA
Doug Kellogg dkellogg@ucsc.edu 459.5578 326 Sinsheimer

By appointment

Euiseok Kim ekim62@ucsc.edu 502.7233 334 Biomed By appointment (email)
Jeremy Kreher jkreher@ucsc.edu 502.8212 314 PSB TBA
Jeremy Lee jeremyl@ucsc.edu 325 Sinsheimer
TBA
Harry Noller harry@nuvolari.ucsc.edu 459.2453 449 Sinsheimer TBA
Jeremy Sanford jsanfor2@ucsc.edu 459.1822 428 Sinsheimer Mon & Weds 8:30 - 9:30 AM
Bill Saxton bsaxton@ucsc.edu 459.4914 324 Sinsheimer

TBA

James Shanks


jshanks@ucsc.edu
310 PSB

TBA

Upasna Sharma upsharma@ucsc.edu 459.3563

150 Biomed 

TBA
Shaheen Sikandar ssikanda@ucsc.edu TBA TBA TBA
Susan Strome sstrome@ucsc.edu 459.4615 351 Sinsheimer Thurs 3-4pm Zoom
Bill Sullivan wtsulliv@ucsc.edu 459.4295 322 Sinsheimer TBA
John Tamkun tamkun@ucsc.edu 459.3179 350 Sinsheimer Mon 9-10am & Weds 10 - 11am
Dan Turner-Evans dturnere@ucsc.edu 459.4961 151 Sinsheimer TBA
Olena Vaske olena@ucsc.edu 459.2856 220 Sinsheimer TBA
Scott Vahradian svahradi@ucsc.edu

Tues & Thurs 5:30 - 6:30 pm by arrangement

Stella Villegas-Amtmann

svillega@ucsc.edu

Tues 1:30 - 3pm

Zhu Wang zwang36@ucsc.edu 459.5137 434 Biomed TBA
Jordan Ward jward2@ucsc.edu 502.2329 324 Sinsheimer Tues & Thurs 4-5pm
Al Zahler zahler@ucsc.edu 459.5131 451 Sinsheimer TBA
Martha Zúñiga mzuniga@ucsc.edu 459.3180 251 Sinsheimer By appointment 
Yi Zuo yizuo@ucsc.edu 459.3812 120 Sinsheimer

By appointment